Gebbie & Wilson – Conveyancing Lawyers & Estate Agents in Strathaven

Find out more…


Founded in Strathaven, 1816

Gebbie & Wilson – Windfarm Lawyers based in Strathaven.

Find out more…


Founded in Strathaven, 1816

Gebbie & Wilson – Wills, Trusts and Executry solicitors in Strathaven

Find out more…


Founded in Strathaven, 1816

Gebbie & Wilson – Agriculture & Farming Legal Advice in Strathaven.

Find out more…


Founded in Strathaven, 1816

Prev
Next

CORONAVIRUS (COVID – 19)

Gebbie & Wilson’s office is currently closed.  

Our lawyers are working remotely. Their contact details are

David Murray david@gebbiewilson.co.uk  T: 07720887410

Jan Bayley jan@gebbiewilson.co.uk T: 07801438064

Catherine Black catherine@gebbiewilson.co.uk T:07545492270

Eva Kwok eva@gebbiewilson.co.uk T:07534042141

Louise Arthur louise@gebbiewilson.co.uk

For Estate Agency enquiries, contact our Property Manager Gillian Wilkie on 07724720895 or property@gebbiewilson.co.uk

Please place any paperwork in a sealed envelope clearly marked for the attention of your usual contact, and post to us through Royal Mail or drop through our letterbox.

24.03.2020